Medicine Hat Speedway

Join the Medicine Hat Speedway for their 2018 Race Season as they celebrate
34 years of Oval Track Racing in Medicine Hat!
 
Listen to CJCY Mornings w/ John & Steve every Thursday at 8:10am before each Saturday Race, they'll give you all the details on that race weekend at the Medicine Hat Speedway!
 
Saturday Shows:
Spectator Gate Opens @ 5:00 P.M.
Autograph Session @ 5:45 P.M.
Green Flag Racing @ 6:30 P.M.
 
Sunday Shows:
Gates open @ 1 P.M
Green Flag Racing @ 2 P.M.
 
Ticket Price:
Adults $12
Seniors (60+) / Youth (13-17) $10
Children (7-12) $5
Family Pass $25
 
Get your tickets in advance at Davis GMC Medicine Hat or email mhara@xplorenet.ca.
All admissions includes access to the pits AFTER conclusion of last main event.
 
Check out the 2018 race schedule ... 
 
Saturday, May 26
Renegade Trucks, Elite Streets, Hobby Stocks & 4 Cyl Class
 
Saturday, June 9
ICMA Modifieds, Renegade Trucks, Elite Streets & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, June 23
ICMA Modifieds, Elite Streets, 4 Cyl Class & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, July 7
Renegade Trucks, Elite Streets, 4 Cyl Class & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, July 14 & Sunday, July 15
Two-day show FAN APPRECIATION
Mini Cup, IMCA Modifieds, Elite Streets, Baby Grands & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, August 11 & Sunday, August 12
Two-day show DARRYL ADAMS MEMORIAL
Elite Streets, Baby Grands, Mini Cup, 4 Cyl Class & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, August 25
Legends, Elite Streets, Renegade Trucks, Super Trucks & Hobby Stocks
 
Saturday, September 8
FINAL POINTS BATTLE
Elite Streets, Baby Grand, Mini Cup, IMCA Modifieds, Renegade Trucks, 4 Cyl Class & Hobby Stocks

Recently Played