CJCY's Mayor's Minute

Classic Hits 102.1 CJCY and Mr. Lube are proud to sponsor
the Mayor's Minute!

Submit your questions, concerns and comments to Mayor Ted Clugston below. Listen to Mornings with John & Steve along with Mayor Ted Clugston on the last Wednesday of each month starting at 8:10am and they'll discuss your questions, concerns and comments submitted to the Mayor!

During their monthly segment they will also be discussing events and happenings in and around the City of Medicine Hat, with Mayor Ted Clugston’s
own take on things.
 
CJCY's Mayor’s Minute is brought to you by Mr. Lube. The fast, warranty-approved way to get top-to-bottom maintenance. Take good care.
Visit Mr. Lube on Kingsway Avenue today!
 

If you missed the "Mayor's Minute" from previous weeks, listen to it by clicking the link below!

July 26, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed July 26, 2017

June 28, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed June 28, 2017

May 24, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed May 24, 2017

April 26, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed April 26, 2017

March 29, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed March 29, 2017

February 22, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed February 22, 2017

January 25, 2017 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed January 25, 2017

December 28, 2016 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed December 28, 2016

November 30, 2016 - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed November 30, 2016

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                             - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed August 26, 2015 Part 2
                             - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed August 26, 2015 Part 3
                             - Mayor's Minute on CJCY Wed August 26, 2015 Part 4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Recently Played